Spanish 4-5 year old
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
Gymboree Play and Music (Ballantyne) (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/04/17 - 01/01/18 (52 weeks)

Register

Spanish 4-5 year old.

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    11:00 AM Monday 08/21/17 11:00 AM
08/28/17    11:00 AM Monday 08/28/17 11:00 AM
09/04/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/04/17 11:00 AM
09/11/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/11/17 11:00 AM
09/18/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/18/17 11:00 AM
09/25/17    11:00 AM Monday 09/25/17 11:00 AM
10/02/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/02/17 11:00 AM
10/09/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/09/17 11:00 AM
10/16/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/16/17 11:00 AM
10/23/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/23/17 11:00 AM
10/30/17    11:00 AM Monday 10/30/17 11:00 AM
11/06/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/06/17 11:00 AM
11/13/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/13/17 11:00 AM
11/20/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/20/17 11:00 AM
11/27/17    11:00 AM Monday 11/27/17 11:00 AM
12/04/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/04/17 11:00 AM
12/11/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/11/17 11:00 AM
12/18/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/18/17 11:00 AM
12/25/17    11:00 AM Monday 12/25/17 11:00 AM
01/01/18    11:00 AM Monday 01/01/18 11:00 AM