Spanish 3-5 years old
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
07/09/18 - 07/01/19 (52 weeks)

Register

Spanish 3-5 years old

Upcoming Meetings
07/09/18    11:00 AM Monday 07/09/18 11:00 AM
07/16/18    11:00 AM Monday 07/16/18 11:00 AM
07/23/18    11:00 AM Monday 07/23/18 11:00 AM
07/30/18    11:00 AM Monday 07/30/18 11:00 AM
08/06/18    11:00 AM Monday 08/06/18 11:00 AM
08/13/18    11:00 AM Monday 08/13/18 11:00 AM
08/20/18    11:00 AM Monday 08/20/18 11:00 AM
08/27/18    11:00 AM Monday 08/27/18 11:00 AM
09/03/18    11:00 AM Monday 09/03/18 11:00 AM
09/10/18    11:00 AM Monday 09/10/18 11:00 AM
09/17/18    11:00 AM Monday 09/17/18 11:00 AM
09/24/18    11:00 AM Monday 09/24/18 11:00 AM
10/01/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/01/18 11:00 AM
10/08/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/08/18 11:00 AM
10/15/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/15/18 11:00 AM
10/22/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/22/18 11:00 AM
10/29/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/29/18 11:00 AM
11/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/05/18 11:00 AM
11/12/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/12/18 11:00 AM
11/19/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/19/18 11:00 AM