Mandarin 18 months-3 year old
Alice Chun Wu, Mandarin Lead Teacher
Gymboree Play and Music (Ballantyne) (location map)
Monday, 12:45 PM - 1:15 PM
03/06/17 - 01/15/18 (46 weeks)

Register

Mandarin 18 months-3 year old

Upcoming Meetings
08/21/17    12:45 PM Monday 08/21/17 12:45 PM
08/28/17    12:45 PM Monday 08/28/17 12:45 PM
09/04/17    12:45 PM Monday 09/04/17 12:45 PM
09/11/17    12:45 PM Monday 09/11/17 12:45 PM
09/18/17    12:45 PM Monday 09/18/17 12:45 PM
09/25/17    12:45 PM Monday 09/25/17 12:45 PM
10/02/17    12:45 PM Monday 10/02/17 12:45 PM
10/09/17    12:45 PM Monday 10/09/17 12:45 PM
10/16/17    12:45 PM Monday 10/16/17 12:45 PM
10/23/17    12:45 PM Monday 10/23/17 12:45 PM
10/30/17    12:45 PM Monday 10/30/17 12:45 PM
11/06/17    12:45 PM Monday 11/06/17 12:45 PM
11/13/17    12:45 PM Monday 11/13/17 12:45 PM
11/20/17    12:45 PM Monday 11/20/17 12:45 PM
11/27/17    12:45 PM Monday 11/27/17 12:45 PM
12/04/17    12:45 PM Monday 12/04/17 12:45 PM
12/11/17    12:45 PM Monday 12/11/17 12:45 PM
12/18/17    12:45 PM Monday 12/18/17 12:45 PM
12/25/17    12:45 PM Monday 12/25/17 12:45 PM
01/01/18    12:45 PM Monday 01/01/18 12:45 PM