Aprendiendo Juntos - Ages 1-2 years
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
01/16/18 - 01/08/19 (52 weeks)

Spanish for kids ages 12 months to 2 years old. 

Upcoming Meetings
05/22/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/22/18 10:30 AM
05/29/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 05/29/18 10:30 AM
06/05/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/05/18 10:30 AM
06/12/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/12/18 10:30 AM
06/19/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/19/18 10:30 AM
06/26/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 06/26/18 10:30 AM
07/03/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/03/18 10:30 AM
07/10/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/10/18 10:30 AM
07/17/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/17/18 10:30 AM
07/24/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/24/18 10:30 AM
07/31/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 07/31/18 10:30 AM
08/07/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/07/18 10:30 AM
08/14/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/14/18 10:30 AM
08/21/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/21/18 10:30 AM
08/28/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/28/18 10:30 AM
09/04/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/04/18 10:30 AM
09/11/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/11/18 10:30 AM
09/18/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/18/18 10:30 AM
09/25/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 10:30 AM
10/02/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 10:30 AM