Aprendiendo Juntos - Ages 3-5 yrs
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Tuesday, 11:05 AM - 11:50 AM
01/16/18 - 01/08/19 (52 weeks)

Register

Spanish class for kids ages 3-5 years old. 

Upcoming Meetings
02/27/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 02/27/18 11:05 AM
03/06/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 03/06/18 11:05 AM
03/13/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 03/13/18 11:05 AM
03/20/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 03/20/18 11:05 AM
03/27/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 03/27/18 11:05 AM
04/03/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 04/03/18 11:05 AM
04/10/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 04/10/18 11:05 AM
04/17/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 04/17/18 11:05 AM
04/24/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 04/24/18 11:05 AM
05/01/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/01/18 11:05 AM
05/08/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/08/18 11:05 AM
05/15/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/15/18 11:05 AM
05/22/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/22/18 11:05 AM
05/29/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/29/18 11:05 AM
06/05/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/05/18 11:05 AM
06/12/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/12/18 11:05 AM
06/19/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/19/18 11:05 AM
06/26/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/26/18 11:05 AM
07/03/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/03/18 11:05 AM
07/10/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/10/18 11:05 AM