Aprendiendo Juntos - Ages 3-5 yrs
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Tuesday, 11:05 AM - 11:50 AM
01/16/18 - 01/08/19 (52 weeks)

Spanish class for kids ages 3-5 years old. 

Upcoming Meetings
05/22/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/22/18 11:05 AM
05/29/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 05/29/18 11:05 AM
06/05/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/05/18 11:05 AM
06/12/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/12/18 11:05 AM
06/19/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/19/18 11:05 AM
06/26/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 06/26/18 11:05 AM
07/03/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/03/18 11:05 AM
07/10/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/10/18 11:05 AM
07/17/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/17/18 11:05 AM
07/24/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/24/18 11:05 AM
07/31/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 07/31/18 11:05 AM
08/07/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 08/07/18 11:05 AM
08/14/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 08/14/18 11:05 AM
08/21/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 08/21/18 11:05 AM
08/28/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 08/28/18 11:05 AM
09/04/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 09/04/18 11:05 AM
09/11/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 09/11/18 11:05 AM
09/18/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 09/18/18 11:05 AM
09/25/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 11:05 AM
10/02/18    11:05 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 11:05 AM