Mandarin K-4
Lynn Li, Mandarin Teacher
Charlotte Preparatory School (Students Only) (location map)
Wednesday, 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
09/12/18 - 11/28/18 (12 weeks)

Register

Mandarin for kindergarten to 4th grade.

Upcoming Meetings
09/19/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 09/19/18 3:15 PM
09/26/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 09/26/18 3:15 PM
10/03/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/03/18 3:15 PM
10/10/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/10/18 3:15 PM
10/17/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/17/18 3:15 PM
10/24/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/24/18 3:15 PM
10/31/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 10/31/18 3:15 PM
11/07/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/07/18 3:15 PM
11/14/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/14/18 3:15 PM
11/21/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/21/18 3:15 PM
11/28/18    3:15 PM Wednesday 11/28/18 3:15 PM