Spanish 3-5 years old
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
07/09/18 - 07/01/19 (52 weeks)

Register

Spanish 3-5 years old

Upcoming Meetings
09/24/18    11:00 AM Monday 09/24/18 11:00 AM
10/01/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/01/18 11:00 AM
10/08/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/08/18 11:00 AM
10/15/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/15/18 11:00 AM
10/22/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/22/18 11:00 AM
10/29/18    11:00 AM Monday 10/29/18 11:00 AM
11/05/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/05/18 11:00 AM
11/12/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/12/18 11:00 AM
11/19/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/19/18 11:00 AM
11/26/18    11:00 AM Monday 11/26/18 11:00 AM
12/03/18    11:00 AM Monday 12/03/18 11:00 AM
12/10/18    11:00 AM Monday 12/10/18 11:00 AM
12/17/18    11:00 AM Monday 12/17/18 11:00 AM
12/24/18    11:00 AM Monday 12/24/18 11:00 AM
12/31/18    11:00 AM Monday 12/31/18 11:00 AM
01/07/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/07/19 11:00 AM
01/14/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/14/19 11:00 AM
01/21/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/21/19 11:00 AM
01/28/19    11:00 AM Monday 01/28/19 11:00 AM
02/04/19    11:00 AM Monday 02/04/19 11:00 AM