-->
Virtual Classes Ages 3-5
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Monday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
11/02/20 - 10/25/21 (52 weeks)

Register

Spanish 3-5 years old

Upcoming Meetings
11/02/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/02/20 11:00 AM
11/09/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/09/20 11:00 AM
11/16/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/16/20 11:00 AM
11/23/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/23/20 11:00 AM
11/30/20    11:00 AM Monday 11/30/20 11:00 AM
12/07/20    11:00 AM Monday 12/07/20 11:00 AM
12/14/20    11:00 AM Monday 12/14/20 11:00 AM
12/21/20    11:00 AM Monday 12/21/20 11:00 AM
12/28/20    11:00 AM Monday 12/28/20 11:00 AM
01/04/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/04/21 11:00 AM
01/11/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/11/21 11:00 AM
01/18/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/18/21 11:00 AM
01/25/21    11:00 AM Monday 01/25/21 11:00 AM
02/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/01/21 11:00 AM
02/08/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/08/21 11:00 AM
02/15/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/15/21 11:00 AM
02/22/21    11:00 AM Monday 02/22/21 11:00 AM
03/01/21    11:00 AM Monday 03/01/21 11:00 AM
03/08/21    11:00 AM Monday 03/08/21 11:00 AM
03/15/21    11:00 AM Monday 03/15/21 11:00 AM