French K-4
Nadine Six, French Lead Teacher
Charlotte Preparatory School (Students Only) (location map)
Friday, 3:15 PM - 4:00 PM
09/07/18 - 11/23/18 (12 weeks)

Register

French K-4

Upcoming Meetings
09/21/18    3:15 PM Friday 09/21/18 3:15 PM
09/28/18    3:15 PM Friday 09/28/18 3:15 PM
10/05/18    3:15 PM Friday 10/05/18 3:15 PM
10/12/18    3:15 PM Friday 10/12/18 3:15 PM
10/19/18    3:15 PM Friday 10/19/18 3:15 PM
10/26/18    3:15 PM Friday 10/26/18 3:15 PM
11/02/18    3:15 PM Friday 11/02/18 3:15 PM
11/09/18    3:15 PM Friday 11/09/18 3:15 PM
11/16/18    3:15 PM Friday 11/16/18 3:15 PM
11/23/18    3:15 PM Friday 11/23/18 3:15 PM