Aprendiendo Juntos - Ages 1-2 years
Liliana Ramirez Porras, Spanish Teacher
FLL Office (location map)
Tuesday, 10:30 AM - 11:00 AM
01/16/18 - 01/08/19 (52 weeks)

Spanish for kids ages 12 months to 2 years old. 

Upcoming Meetings
08/14/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/14/18 10:30 AM
08/21/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/21/18 10:30 AM
08/28/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 08/28/18 10:30 AM
09/04/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/04/18 10:30 AM
09/11/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/11/18 10:30 AM
09/18/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/18/18 10:30 AM
09/25/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 09/25/18 10:30 AM
10/02/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/02/18 10:30 AM
10/09/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/09/18 10:30 AM
10/16/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/16/18 10:30 AM
10/23/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/23/18 10:30 AM
10/30/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 10/30/18 10:30 AM
11/06/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/06/18 10:30 AM
11/13/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/13/18 10:30 AM
11/20/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/20/18 10:30 AM
11/27/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 11/27/18 10:30 AM
12/04/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/04/18 10:30 AM
12/11/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/11/18 10:30 AM
12/18/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/18/18 10:30 AM
12/25/18    10:30 AM Tuesday 12/25/18 10:30 AM